Implementation of Vtiger CRM in leasing company

Implementation of Vtiger CRM in leasing company

The automated client management system was designed to automate management processes and streamline the company's operations in order to improve resource use efficiency, reduce the cost of products and services provided, as well as improve the efficiency of interaction between company departments and individual employees.

  • Rating:
  • Client: Center of Information Technologies
  • Website: itvolga.com
  • Completed: 02/01/2019

The automated client management system was designed to automate management processes and streamline the company's operations in order to improve resource use efficiency, reduce the cost of products and services provided, as well as improve the efficiency of interaction between company departments and individual employees.

The system was created to optimize and automate the main functions of the company:

sales management taking into account the life cycle of orders;

management of the company's customer base;

task management (module "calendar");

accounting of products and services (modules of goods, services);

document management;

user management.

The system provided the possibility of parallel work of users, regardless of their territorial location using the means of Internet access, through the latest versions of Google Chrome and Mozilla Firefox browsers using a personal computer or a mobile device (smartphone or tablet).

Automation of the company was set up using the VtigerCRM system; business process management was fully configured:

1. Registration of the transaction. The manager fills in the necessary data for ordering, the details of the counterparty, selects the sales program, the goods for sale. The system controls the completeness and correctness of filling fields. If the equipment is available, then the task is automatically assigned to the service responsible for the relationship with the plant to provide copies of PSM. If the equipment is not available, the system requests a delivery date for the service responsible for the relationship with the plant.

2. Agreeing on the order. If the transaction has a non-standard status, then it automatically goes to the manager for approval. The manager sends for revision or approval of the terms of a non-standard transaction.

3. Verification of completed data. It is assumed both to automatically check the completed data using the required fields and the module Vtiger Masked Input, and manual. After creating the order, in case the client’s contract template was used, the task is automatically assigned to the lawyer for approval. The lawyer checks the filled fields with the submitted documents.

4. Collection of signatures. The manager prints the necessary documents through the system, puts his visa on the back of each page of the document and gives it to the manager for signature. The manager can manually replace the signatories in the documents, if they have the appropriate powers of attorney, which will be determined by their roles. He also receives documents from the client with signatures, checks the credentials and identifies the signer. The client signs the documents in the presence of the manager. The manager scans and places the documents in the order card.

5. Monitoring the performance of the contract.

The system sets the following tasks within the framework of monitoring the execution of the contract:

The service controlling the payment of the client, which receives a notification of acceptance of the contract for control with indication of its details and client data. The responsible officer marks the acceptance of the notice to work.

The service that controls the payment to the plant, which receives a notification about the need to pay the contract after receiving the notification of the system on receipt of payment from the client.

The service responsible for interacting with the plant on the need to monitor the readiness of shipment of equipment. The responsible person requests a scan PSM and places in the system.

The service department of the need to control the arrival of technology.

Manager fill out a product card.

To control the arrival of technology to the site of issue

Service, conducting pre-sale preparation, which receives a notification of acceptance for control of the contract indicating the goods and the address of the site of transfer of goods.

To the manager and the service department about the readiness of the equipment for transfer.

Setting additional tasks. After the documents are loaded into the system, the manager sets the task of the service of the introduction of documents into the system, which receives notification of acceptance for control of the documents and placing the goods for warranty service, as well as the marketing service of the availability of a feedback form.

The staff underwent comprehensive training in working in the system, CRM withstands a load of 5,000 calls per second.

Hire Professional CRM developer for $15 per hour

I will make time for your project. Knowledge of Vtiger CRM, SuiteCRM, Laravel, and Vue.js. I offer cooperation options that will help you take advantage of external experience, optimize costs and reduce risks. Full transparency of all stages of work and accounting for time costs. Pay only development working hours after accepting the task. Accept PayPal and Payoneer payment systems. How to hire professional developer? Just fill in the form

Or just call: +79876757777

Skype: semelyanov86

Внедрение Vtiger CRM в компании по сдаче оборудования с лизинг

Внедрение Vtiger CRM в компании по сдаче оборудования с лизинг

Автоматизированная система управления клиентами предназначалась для автоматизации процессов управления и оптимизации деятельности компании в интересах повышения эффективности использования ресурсов, снижения стоимости выпускаемой продукции и предоставляемых услуг, а также повышения эффективности взаимодействия подразделений компании и отдельных сотрудников.

  • Рейтинг:
  • Заказчик: Center of Information Technologies
  • Сайт: itvolga.com
  • Дата сдачи проекта: 02/01/2019

Автоматизированная система управления клиентами предназначалась для автоматизации процессов управления и оптимизации деятельности компании в интересах повышения эффективности использования ресурсов, снижения стоимости выпускаемой продукции и предоставляемых услуг, а также повышения эффективности взаимодействия подразделений компании и отдельных сотрудников.

Система создавалась для оптимизации и автоматизации основных функций компании:

  • управление продажами с учётом жизненного цикла заказов;
  • управление клиентской базой компании;
  • управление задачами (модуль «календарь»);
  • учёт продуктов и услуг (модули товары, услуги);
  • управление документами;
  • управление пользователями.

Система предоставляла возможность параллельной работы пользователей, независимо от их территориального расположения с помощью средств доступа в интернет, через последние версии браузеров Google Chrome и Mozilla Firefox с использованием персонального компьютера или мобильного устройства (смартфона или планшета).

Автоматизация компании была настроена с использованием системы VtigerCRM, были полностью настроено управление бизнес-процессами:

1. Оформление сделки. Менеджер заполняет необходимые данные для оформления заказа, реквизиты контрагента, выбирает программу реализации, товар на продажу. Система контролирует полноту и корректность заполнения полей. Если техника есть в наличии, то автоматически ставится задача службе, отвечающей за взаимоотношения с заводом предоставить копии ПСМ. Если техники нет в наличии, то система формирует запрос о сроках поставки службе, отвечающей за взаимоотношение с заводом.

2. Согласование условий по заказу. Если сделка имеет нестандартный статус, то она автоматически уходит на согласование руководителю. Руководитель отправляет на доработку или одобрить условия по нестандартной сделке. 

3. Проверка заполненных данных. Предполагается как автоматическая проверка заполненных данных с использованием обязательных полей и модуля Vtiger Masked Input, так и ручная. После создания заказа, в случае, если использовался шаблон договора клиента, автоматически ставится задача юристу на согласование. Юрист осуществляет проверку заполненных полей с представленными документами.

4. Сбор подписей. Менеджер печатает через систему необходимые документы, ставит свою визу на обратной стороне каждой страницы документа и отдает на подпись руководителю. Менеджер может вручную заменить подписантов в документах, при наличии у них соответствующих доверенностей, что будет определяться их ролями. Также он получает документы от клиента с подписями, проверяет полномочия и идентифицирует подписанта. Клиент подписывает документы в присутствии менеджера. Менеджер сканирует и размещает документы в карточке заказа.

5. Контроль исполнения договора.

Система ставит следующие задачи в рамках контроля за исполнением договора: 

  1. Службе, контролирующей оплату клиента, которая получают уведомление о принятии на контроль договора с указанием его реквизитов и данных клиента. Ответственный сотрудник ставит отметку о принятии уведомления в работу.
  2. Службе, контролирующую оплату на завод, которая получает уведомление о необходимости оплатить договор после получения уведомления системы о поступлении оплаты от клиента.
  3. Службе, отвечающей за взаимодействие с заводом о необходимости контроля готовности отгрузки техники. Ответственное лицо запрашивает скан ПСМ и размещает в системе.
  4. Сервисной службе о необходимости контроля прихода техники. 
  5. Менеджеру заполнить карточку товара.
  6. По контролю прихода техники на площадку выдачи
  7. Службе, проводящей предпродажную подготовку, которая получает уведомление о принятии на контроль договора с указанием товара и адреса площадки передачи товара.
  8. Менеджеру и сервисной службе о готовности техники к передаче.

Постановка дополнительных задач. После загрузки документов в систему, менеджер ставит задачу службе сервиса о внесении документов в систему, которая получает уведомление о принятии на контроль документов и постановке товара на гарантийное обслуживание, а также службе маркетинга о наличии анкеты обратной связи.

Персонал прошёл комплексное обучение работе в системе, CRM выдерживает нагрузку в 5000 обращений в секунду.